Regardless of user status, everyone has the ability to block or report another guest. When you block or report a guest, you will no longer see or hear them and they will no longer see or hear you. You will not receive messages from them either. The blocked guest will not be alerted that they've been blocked or reported. You can also unblock a person you blocked by mistake.
Hover over the video screen of the person you want to block and click the Block or Report button
To unblock a guest who you blocked accidentally, hover over their black video screen and click on the Unblock button
* As a world owner, you can setup a notification to be alerted when someone in your world has been reported by using a Report Webhook.